Steam

Posted by Deman on 23/05/2011 16:57:53 GMT

Its time again for our weekly League of Legends show! This week we will bring you the best of 3 from the Go4LoL Monthly Grand Final with Fnatic taking on Gamed!de, there is 500 euros on the line, so make sure you tune in to what should be a great match!

It will be live on ESL TV with Joe Miller and Leigh "Deman" Smith.

Starts: 19:30 BST, 20:30 CEST, 14:30 EST, 11:30 PST.

http://tv.esl.eu/de/program/view/40336#/de/esltv_stream/

© 2009 by QuadV